Welcome to Watching TB Joshua Blog

Hello world,

For the past few years we decided to come together to review some of the articles published on men of God around the world on the internet. The internet has become practically flooded with diverse views on TB Joshua and SCOAN especially; we intend to correct the critics of the ministry of TB Joshua and to let you know the truth from the so many lies published on the internet by ex-followers who were not sincere during their stay with Prophet TB Joshua at the SCOAN. They started a blog in attempt to soil the name and the ministry of Prophet TB Joshua, alongside some social media sites as well as some junk online news site.

Why this blog?  

Well, in the course of my discussion with people, I have witnessed what I would call a ‘marmite effect’, probably due to the unsavory rumors’ through a blog called TB Joshua Watch and some junk online news site and some social sites, People seem to either love this ministry or hate it with a passion! I have read all sorts of uncomplimentary stories online, but my own experience counters them. And my own testimony mirrors countless others whom I have watched on Emmanuel TV and spoken with in the course of sharing my own.

 

10 thoughts on “Welcome to Watching TB Joshua Blog

  1. Benjamin Nosagie Felix says:

    Watching T B Joshua blog is a very great step towards exposing the ”gates-of-hell” deception of our time, which they call themselves tbjoshuawatch and critics worldwide. If they are not deceivers, why should they use the name of the humble servant of God to establish their blog. Their minds framed with unscrupulousness, cauterized & scorched with hot iron prepared from the intensed part of sheol. The undaunted & undoubtable Glory of God in the life of TBJ is UNQUENCHABLE & UNSTOPPABLE. EMMANUEL TV is the manifestation of the GLORY OF GOD; Changing lives, Changing nations, Changing the world. I wholeheartedly thank God, for I testify of God’s grace thru TBJ. Alleluia!

  2. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day.
    It will always be exciting to read content from other authors and
    practice something from their web sites.

  3. Martha says:

    I love my Prophet TB Joshua. He is the best and he prays for me everyday.

    God keeps on blessing him, me and my family.

Leave a Reply

