“I Did Not Foresee Atta Mills’ Death – T.B. Joshua is A FAKE INTERVIEW, BEWARE!

Emmanuel. We were shocked to discover an article currently circulating around the internet in which a media house claimed to interview Prophet T.B. Joshua concerning the death of our late President of Ghana.

In response to this false interview, this is an official communication from The SCOAN & Prophet T.B. Joshua:

“The interview in LEADERSHIP NEWSPAPER of Thursday 26/7/2012 titled “I Did Not Foresee Atta Mills’ Death – T.B. Joshua” does not represent me, T.B. Joshua, because I was not around and I never spoke with anyone.

“People say all sorts of things against me but God says “Touch not my anointed and do him no harm”. Why should anybody write this -as if you will not die one day?

“Remove this interview! The interview was not from me. Your staff never spoke with me. I was not around. Once again, Leadership Newspaper Editorial Staff should please remove this interview for God’s sake!

“Don’t fight a prophet; don’t fight God!

“Once again, readers, this is the first time I am talking to the public after the demise of our late president.

“I will talk as God instructs me on Sunday Live service on Emmanuel TV.

“Don’t let anyone or organization in any medium deceive you.

“I have not granted any interview and I will not because God has not permitted me until Sunday Service.

“I will not grant any interview until Sunday Live Broadcast.

“Those that may have copied the false story from LEADERSHIP NEWSPAPER should remove it from their sites because this does not represent me. It is not from me.”

3 thoughts on ““I Did Not Foresee Atta Mills’ Death – T.B. Joshua is A FAKE INTERVIEW, BEWARE!

  1. I am glad my Prophet has come out to deny this interview which has been aired on all radio stations in Ghana, in teasing manner.. May you live long ,May the good Lord contineously anoint your lips. I wonder why on this earth people could just envy what they can not achieve instead of adoring, Its pure propaganda some people are mounting against you, because we your followers are facing the same teasing and giggling. We thank God for giving you to this generation .Be Blessed

  2. nothing says:

    I think you’ve been reading too many news articles. Stop being a couch potato. It’s time to grab onto some love and take it out to the streets where it’s needed. Someone is waiting for for you. Failing them is failing God.

  3. T.A. ERICH says:

    WHEN A JEALOUS MAN TRIES TO DO THE UNUSUAL AND CAN NOT,HE BEING A JEALOUS MAN IS LEFT WITH NO OTHER OPTION BUT TO CRITICIZE THOSE WHO HAVE DISCIPLINE THEM SELF TO SIT AT THE FEET OF JESUS CHRIST SO AS TO BE THOUGHT BY HIM ON HOW TO DO THE UNUSUAL. “PROPHET. T.B JOSHUA LET THEM CRITICIZE YOUR WORKS WILL SPEAK ON YOUR BEHALF”.

Leave a Reply

